Projects

159. a pound is sixteen ounces

If you repay me not on such a day,
In such a place, such sum or sums as are
Express’d in the condition, let the forfeit
Be nominated for an equal pound
Of your fair flesh, to be cut off and taken
In what part of your body pleaseth me.

William Shakespeare, The Merchant of Venice

*

A concept-driven visual-poetry photo series, click to enlarge and browse through it, I thought I’d try and make an online booklet for a change! 🙂

I’m all about blue(s), macro body parts and melancholy as of late. I’m sure it doesn’t show.

You think, therefore you are.

