Fashion // Collaborations / Projects

59. cities will fall

3-bw

29-borders

20

18

10

5

8

1

22

30

This is a photo shoot I did with a fashion blogger friend of mine. We’d been delaying it for a while, and I find that sometimes the more I delay something, the less excited I am about the results. I like how these turned out though, despite it being way too sunny and light on the roof.. Still, I think the atmosphere’s spot on to what we wanted to achieve. I’ll be uploading more of my fashion/collaboration-oriented work soon.

Soundtrack for the day – Pompeii, by Bastille.

DSC_1160

 –

7

12

13

  –

19

27

  –

31

32

4 thoughts on “59. cities will fall

You think, therefore you are.

