Uncategorized

2. hey little train, wait for me: lomo on the road

Since I’ve started the blog with old analog photos, I thought I might as well follow up in a similar vein with these lomo shots from my Interrailing trip. Taken with a Diana F+, when I looked at them later I felt the style really fits some of the places we’d visited like the concentration camps and the old Jewish quarter in Krakow, Kazimierz. This is a small collection of photos from the trip itself, I’ll be putting up more of the digital ones later on as I get into the habit of writing and manage to pen down a few coherent sentences about the amazing places we’ve seen (as well as some tips and places we found exciting that are maybe a bit off the beaten track).

[listening to Nick Cave]

2 thoughts on “2. hey little train, wait for me: lomo on the road

You think, therefore you are.

